BPLD Facebook Page GoodReads Instagram Pinterest Snapchat Tweet BPLD Tube Mobile App



BPLD

Fun Links for Kids

 

Bob the Builder - http://www.bobthebuilder.com/usa/index.asp

Color with Leo - http://www.colorwithleo.com/index.php

Disney Junior - http://disneyjunior.disney.com/

Fun with Spot - http://www.funwithspot.com/

Learning Games for Kids - http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/

Literacy Center Education Network - http://www.literacycenter.net/lessonview_en.php

Mercer Mayer's Little Critter - http://www.littlecritter.com/

Maisy's Fun Club - http://www.maisyfunclub.com/

Nick Jr. - http://www.nickjr.com/

PBS - Arthur & Friends - http://pbskids.org/arthur/index.html

PBS - Mister Rogers' Neighborhood - http://pbskids.org/rogers/index.html

Professor Garfield - http://www.professorgarfield.org/pgf_home.html

Seussville - http://www.seussville.com/

Smarty Games - http://www.smartygames.com/

Sprout Online - http://www.sproutonline.com/

Starfall - http://www.starfall.com

SwitchZoo Animal Games - http://switchzoo.com/default.htm

Thomas & Friends - http://www.thomasandfriends.com/en-us

Up to Ten - http://www.uptoten.com/

 

 

 
Bartlett Public Library District
800 S. Bartlett Road
Bartlett, IL 60103
Main: 630.837.2855
Adult: 630.837.3560
Youth & Teen: 630.837.3348
Questions / Feedback
askus@bartlettlibrary.org
Library Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Friday-Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm