The Library is open! Some services have been modified for safety, click here for more info.

 

 

BPLD Facebook Page Instagram  Tweet 



Bartlett Public Library District, 800 South Bartlett Road, Bartlett, IL 60103

Hours & Closings

 

Regular Hours

Monday - Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday

12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

2020 Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Friday, March 6 - Staff In-Service

Sunday, April 12 - Easter

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Sunday, July 5

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Wednesday, November 25 - Close at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve

 

Adopted 10/21/19

 

 

 
Bartlett Public Library District
800 S. Bartlett Road
Bartlett, IL 60103
Main: 630.837.2855
Adult: 630.837.3560
Youth & Teen: 630.837.3348
Monday-Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm